This website uses Google Analytics. By continuing to browse, you allow us to set a cookie for the purposes of audience measurement.Ok
  • Enjoy the comfort of our 2, 3 or 4 star hotels throughout France
Our costumers recommend it4/5 on 237 reviews
I'm looking for my Brit Hotel
I plan my travel

The reviews

of our customers

4/5

Great hotel !! Near bus station and easy access !!

14/10/2019 -

Great! Slept really well

09/10/2019 - MB

Would only recommend if not driving

27/09/2019 - Julian

Gwendolyn made it a good experience for us, without her it would gave been below average.

Your Partner restaurant is also an asset. Good food, reasonably priced

14/09/2019 -

We felt welcomed and enjoyed our stay. We appreciated the politeness of the staff and rested well in our room.

23/08/2019 - Andreea H.

Very pleasing. The reception staff (I meet four of them) were very good - cheerful, understanding, helpful and sympathetic. Worked hard to make me feel welcome and were very supportive.

17/07/2019 -

Frustrating. So disappointed we were given the wrong room. We had read on a review that the rooms were smaller than expected so we assumed that it was the deluxe room and didn’t complain as it was at least clean. We had to stack up 2 chairs so that we could put our luggage down and my husband had to climb over them to get to his side of the bed.
We had also requested a quiet room but it was very noisy with traffic. Very hot and no air conditioning so had to keep the window open. I am disabled and struggled with the 2 flights of stairs . We were told that the deluxe rooms were all above floor one so I decided it would be worth the effort!!
We were given a complimentary breakfast as an apology .a kind gesture but it could not compensate for what my husband described as the worst room he had ever stayed in.
The staff seemed like very nice people - just sorry we had this experience.

16/07/2019 - Holly H.

Excellent friendly service

06/07/2019 - Steve

Great value hotel to which I intend to return in September

30/06/2019 - Bob C.

Good location clean and friendly staff. thank you

19/06/2019 -

Excellent very satisfied

12/06/2019 - Jim C.